• Image of Feathers CD

Digipack CD released by Lionheart Records

1. Arms Replaced with Steel
2. Path of Grace
3. O Stranger
4. Spew
5. J’adore
6. Enough to Me
7. Crusoe Metamorphosis

Total running time 40:27 min.

All music and arrangements by Revival Hymns.
Copyright 2011 Revival Hymns. All rights reserved